top of page

What's On

Join us at one of our exclusive events

Whether it be a wine tasting with one of our producers, a celebration of seafood or a night around the piano - Worlington Hall is the place to be.

Worlington Hall 116.jpg

Live, From Worlington

Starting on Thursday 9th May

Sit back and experience dinner in The Worlington restaurant whilst the sounds of the piano ring through The Hall. Reserve your table.

Upcoming dates:

Thursday 12th Sept 7 – 9pm

Thursday 10th Oct 7 – 9pm

Thursday 14th Nov 7 – 9pm

Wednesday 4th Dec 7 – 9pm

Wednesday 11th Dec 7 – 9pm

Wednesday 18th Dec 7 – 9pm

Wellington Nights

Starting on Thursday 2nd May

Join us on the first Thursday of each month and tuck into our aged beef wellington, pomme purée, heritage carrots, red wine jus with a choice of purple sprouting broccoli or spring greens.

Upcoming dates:

4th July, 5th September, 7th November

Beef Wellington
Worlington Hall 068.jpg

Tapas on The Terrace

Last Saturday of the month

Make the most of the British summertime with a few dishes from our Tapas on The Terrace menu, available on the last Saturday of each month. Sit back and unwind with delicious dishes and a glass (or two).

Upcoming dates:

29th June, 27th July, 31st August, 28th September

Ella Rose

Thursday 20th June

Join us for an unforgettable evening with the fantastic Ella-Rose

 

Ella-Rose will be singing live from 7pm - 9pm, the perfect compliment to a meal here at Worlington Hall.

WH_E-MailMarketing_Sections-3.png
WH_BeatsOnTheTerrace_Aug23.png

Groove in the Garden

Sunday 25th August

Come down and dance the evening away with DJs SINFULSOUL live on the lawn at Worlington Hall.

Starting from 4pm until 10pm.

bottom of page